Tel: 01292 474700
Open 7 days a week Mon to Fri 6am - 10.30pm Sat and Sun 7am - 9pm Ayrshire’s only indoor tennis, badminton and fitness club

Ayrshire Mini Tennis Leagues 2016/17

Congratulations and well done to everyone who took part in the Ayrshire Mini League Nights here at the club throughout the winter months.  

Thank you to the Ayrshire Mini Tennis Committee, Angus and all the umpires for their help. Also thank you to all the parents for bringing their children along.


The winners and runners are listed below.  Simply click the team name to see the photo.

Division 1 Winner Prestwick A -  Ben Mitchell, Mitchell Feggans, Max Bryson & Lucy Paterson

Division 1 Runner up Prestwick B - Gregor Alexander, Charlie Covan, Harrison Crann & Anna Lunnan 

Division 2 Winner Stewarton A

Division 2 Runner up Prestwick F - Sushanth Srunivasson, Rory Steel, Calum Lunan & Abby Paterson 

Division 3 Winner Troon A 

Division 3 Runner up Prestwick G - Jack Knox, Corie Innes, Gregor Hay & Olivia Kidd  

Division 4 Winner Prestwick J - Callum Lunan, Charlie Templeton, James Hamilton & Katie Cowan
Division 4 Runner up Fenwick B

Division 5 Winner Prestwick I - Zac Johnston, Samira Murdoch, Alexander Paisley & Blaine Whitters
Division 5 Runner Up Stewarton


facebook news

Club Supported by

lta tennis logo lottery supported active schools south ayrshire

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information